PublicOpinion

Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati

Post Your Opinion about Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati

A tag is a word or phrase that helps categorize topics and posts to make them easier to find.

All fields are optional (you can just add a rating, just add an opinion, just add a tag, or any combination of the three).

User Posts about Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati RSS

Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 6
Opinion:

muje tumhari ph number chahiye

By:
biki
Date:
Dec 14 2012 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 6
Opinion:

Good girl

By:
rudresh68@yahoo.co.in
Date:
Feb 24 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

Without registration you will not be able to join our agency.

HAI...

GUYS AND GIRLS.

ARE YOU ALONE?

LOOKING FOR HIGH PROFILE LOCAL MALE / FEMALE FRIENDS WITH

OPEN MINDED FRIENDSHIP ?

WE ARE HERE TO HELP YOU .

NO ONE CAN UPGRADE TO METABOLD IN FUTURE AFTER SELECTING MINIBOLD......

ONLY PAID MEMBERS WILL GET CONTACTS OF GIRLS OR BOYS DIRECT MOBILE NUMBERS.

WE WONT PROVIDE ANY CONTACTS BEFORE..

IF YOU WERE REALLY NEED CONTACTS OF OPEN-MINDED FRIENDSHIP CONTACTS MEANS CONTACTS US

CONTACT NO : 08939457316,

openfunfriends.2013@yahoo.com

NAME : Mr.AJAY

FURTHER DETAILS CHECK OUR SITE : www.descentmalescortclub.hpage.co.in

ONLY FOR REGISTRATION CONTACT US..AND DO THE PAYMENT & REGISTER

(1)MINIBOLD OFFER:-our joining fees for registration of minibold offer is INR-5525

(offer last by date 23 JULY after that no minibold vacancies)

(2)METABOLD OFFER:-REGISTRATION CHARGES ARE INR-8525 AND

VALID FOR LIFETIME AND YOU DONT HAVE TO PAY ANYTHING AFTER

ONE TIME PAYMENT OF 8525

TO SHOW YOUR QUICK RESPONCE SMS US YOUR NAME, AGE, LOCATION,

WHICH OFFER, WHEN PAYING TO CONTACT NO : 08939457316,

openfunfriends.2013@yahoo.com

NAME : Mr.AJAY

(Example:- JOHN, 26, HYDERABAD, PAYING-8525, PAYING ON 20/10/2012 )

BEFORE CALLING US

SEND YOUR NAME,AGE,LOCATION,EMAIL ID, BY SMS FIRST AND CALL US……….TO 08939457316.

OTHERS DONT WASTE OUR TIME...

Without registration you will not be able to join our agency.

www.descentmalescortclub.hpage.co.in

openfunfriends.2013@yahoo.com

By:
OPEN FUN CONTACTS
Date:
Jun 9 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 4
By:
Firoz ahmed
Date:
Dec 8 2012 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 6
By:
ajay199
Date:
Oct 7 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

Mujhe call girl chayiye

By:
Lalit sharma
Date:
Dec 28 2012 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

Meri naam Binita Debi from Silchar. Main full satisfied korungi. Call me my number 8254856188 & 8254066549

By:
debikapaul52@yahoo.com
Date:
Mar 20 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
By:
abhisaha05
Date:
Jan 5 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

1 want stay one night with her at hotel in guwahati

By:
lekhan_pegu56@yahoo.in
Date:
Jan 18 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

Muje ek cute n good looking beutiful cal grl sahiye%2cjitna bhi amount sahiye I agree but nice looking hona sahiye

By:
Rajib pathak
Date:
Jan 26 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
By:
Madhujy
Date:
Jan 28 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
By:
dis
Date:
Feb 23 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

x

By:
xxx
Date:
Mar 15 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

moje ak call girl sahiye

By:
pranto
Date:
Mar 28 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 6
By:
kalitha das
Date:
Apr 6 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

i am alone%2c i want a beautiful call girl. call me 9706434430

By:
gulzarbarbhuiya8@gmail.com
Date:
May 15 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

plz call me%2c%2c%2c

By:
kadirahmed929@gmail.com
Date:
May 19 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 6
Opinion:

mujhe ak beautiful call girl chahiye.so plz call me.

By:
prithwiraj dhar
Date:
May 23 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

I want a beautiful girl...where I can spend a night with her at her room

By:
moon
Date:
May 29 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 4
Opinion:

ooooo

By:
ooooo
Date:
May 31 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
By:
Best girl
Date:
Jun 6 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

919785102908

By:
divya gupta
Tags:
I Want Sexy Nd Hot Boy 18-22yr For Every Night Plzzz Coll My Number
Date:
Jun 17 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

9577477366 anei girls tow call me ok

By:
Raj roy
Date:
Jun 26 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

hi%2c%0d%0ai m deb frm guwahati. id is deba_pandu%40yahoo.co.in%2c age-28yrs%2cno-8724993051

By:
deba_pandu
Date:
Jun 27 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

Frends for fun

By:
Fishagi
Date:
Jul 3 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 4
By:
Mantu das
Date:
Jul 12 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

i m pulak. My ph no 8399044055

By:
pulak sarma
Date:
Jul 7 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 6
By:
Rjbdhrv650@gmail.com
Date:
Jul 9 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

I prakash sharma frm guwahati bearing phn number 7399161251 cl me any best girl

By:
Prakash sharma
Date:
Jul 12 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

sonjive das30 guwahati%2bany best%2bgirl cl_9859120533

By:
agansteel78
Date:
Jul 14 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
By:
Avishenu
Tags:
Most Beautiful Young Girl
Date:
Jul 19 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

so hot.

By:
debasishhot
Date:
Aug 8 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

8876069387 cll me

By:
www.biswajittalukdar81@gmail.com
Date:
Aug 2 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 6
Opinion:

9706673289

By:
PRANJAL92M
Date:
Aug 6 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

Name poja saha mall mast h guru cl this no.8402818331 address barpeta road

By:
Pooja saha
Date:
Aug 9 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
By:
rahul1
Date:
Sep 3 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

i m Lakhya.%0d%0aany unsetisfied grls%2faunties cl me 9854884709

By:
Lakhya
Date:
Sep 4 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
By:
bikash kour
Date:
Oct 8 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

9706215764 call me..m a cool guy from ghy..m an govt employee

By:
9706215764 somen
Date:
Oct 11 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

Without registration you will not be able to join our agency.

HAI...

GUYS AND GIRLS.

ARE YOU ALONE?

LOOKING FOR HIGH PROFILE LOCAL MALE / FEMALE FRIENDS WITH

OPEN MINDED FRIENDSHIP ?

WE ARE HERE TO HELP YOU .

NO ONE CAN UPGRADE TO METABOLD IN FUTURE AFTER SELECTING MINIBOLD......

ONLY PAID MEMBERS WILL GET CONTACTS OF GIRLS OR BOYS DIRECT MOBILE NUMBERS.

WE WONT PROVIDE ANY CONTACTS BEFORE..

IF YOU WERE REALLY NEED CONTACTS OF OPEN-MINDED FRIENDSHIP CONTACTS MEANS CONTACTS US

CONTACT NO :

918939443657

giga.male2013@yahoo.com

NAME : Mr.ARAYAN

FURTHER DETAILS CHECK OUR SITE : www.descentmalescortclub.hpage.co.in

ONLY FOR REGISTRATION CONTACT US..AND DO THE PAYMENT & REGISTER

(1)MINIBOLD OFFER:-our joining fees for registration of minibold offer is INR-10525

(offer last by date 23 JULY after that no minibold vacancies)

(2)METABOLD OFFER:-REGISTRATION CHARGES ARE INR-23,525 AND

VALID FOR LIFETIME AND YOU DONT HAVE TO PAY ANYTHING AFTER

ONE TIME PAYMENT OF 23,525

TO SHOW YOUR QUICK RESPONCE SMS US YOUR NAME, AGE, LOCATION,

WHICH OFFER, WHEN PAYING TO CONTACT NO :

918939443657

giga.male2013@yahoo.com

NAME : Mr.ARAYAN

(Example:- JOHN, 26, HYDERABAD, PAYING-23,525 PAYING ON 20/10/2012 )

BEFORE CALLING US

SEND YOUR NAME,AGE,LOCATION,EMAIL ID, BY SMS FIRST AND CALL US……….TO

918939443657

giga.male2013@yahoo.com

OTHERS DONT WASTE OUR TIME...

Without registration you will not be able to join our agency.

www.descentmalescortclub.hpage.co.in

918939443657

giga.male2013@yahoo.com

OPEN GIRLS CHAT

By:
OPEN GIRLS CHAT
Date:
Feb 13 2014 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 4
Opinion:

I like Woman

By:
zintu
Date:
Nov 5 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 6
Opinion:

i want your phoneno.............

By:
ripudeb88@gmail.com
Date:
Nov 24 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 6
Opinion:

nice and cuit girl

By:
suman guha
Date:
Nov 30 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 4
Opinion:

guwahati

By:
kalitapranjal11@gmail.com
Date:
Dec 5 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

my name is Devi.My place elanagar.uttiramerur tk%2ckanceepuram dt.pls call to any time.i am call girl.my no:7708405374

By:
narayanan.utr
Date:
Dec 11 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
By:
avinashsinghroing
Date:
Dec 22 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
By:
www.tina5@gmail.com
Date:
Jan 4 2014 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
By:
Dhirah
Date:
Jan 5 2014 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
By:
mahesh borkar
Date:
Feb 6 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 4
Opinion:

Woman

By:
Pranjal
Date:
Jan 21 2014 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

Best

By:
sexkaro
Date:
Jan 22 2014 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
By:
Dixboy
Date:
Feb 18 2014 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

please give some no of call girls

By:
nimesh.singh90@gmail.com
Date:
Feb 22 2014 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Opinion:

My name is Rahul %2c%2c%2c 4m guwahati%2c%2c%2c age 21 ... girls plzzz contct me... 84862 80317

By:
Rahul 5
Date:
Jun 3 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Opinion:

Nogaon'or suwali belake call koribo pare

By:
Ratul78
Date:
Jun 27 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Opinion:

i am raju from sibsagar..looking for a girl for good time..any girl in sibsagar can give her number here

By:
raju22
Date:
Jul 12 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
By:
coolabdulrazzak@gmail.com
Date:
Jul 21 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
By:
Alit
Date:
Oct 23 2013 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Opinion:

Good girl

By:
lakesh
Date:
Apr 18 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

I m single vary young unmarried ..finding cute girl for dark relation

By:
mondal
Tags:
cl me @8753042534 in bongaigaon
Date:
Apr 20 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

Jahnab Borah

By:
JAHNAB BORAH
Date:
Apr 19 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

I m founding escort service

By:
mondal
Tags:
i m lonely young ..live alone bongaigaon
Date:
Apr 20 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

I m single vary young married ..finding cute girl for dark relation

By:
mondal
Tags:
cl me @8753042534 in bongaigaon
Date:
Apr 20 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Opinion:

Moza beautiful girl chayi call me 9089296432

By:
sk dash
Date:
Apr 21 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 6
Opinion:

hi

By:
d
Date:
Apr 22 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

M looking 4 a hot beauty Cal girls in ghy... Cl me 9678486223 m eating...!

By:
rwikha bags
Date:
Apr 26 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 6
Opinion:

I want one call call girl for enjoyment. kindly provide me one call girl

By:
balrambaau
Date:
Apr 25 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

We r urgently in need of male & Female escorts to our hi-profile
foreign and indian client who r n chennai and also looking
for a date around tamil nadu... interested persons get
registered by sending ur details to CONTACT NO :
09710195039
giga.males2013@yahoo.com
NAME : Mr.AJAY.
get your first service once u send a mail
to us

NOTE:while on service people should not bring camera
mobile or any picture capturing gadgets. In case of
misbehaviour people will be taken out from the services.

for further details CONTACT NO :
09710195039
giga.males2013@yahoo.com
NAME : Mr.AJAY

Reg Fees: Rs.3000/6month,

,,rs.5000/1year

we provide you Rs:4000-5000 per service based on
your performance it may vary.

By:
openfunfriendship
Date:
Apr 27 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

for satisfied my self

By:
hazraj
Date:
Apr 29 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
By:
situ sinha
Date:
May 3 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

hi my name is pallabi. i am very hot and sxey. i want fuck from every man my number is @ 9508007469

By:
pallabi
Date:
Apr 29 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 6
Opinion:

how to contact them

By:
zooon
Date:
Apr 30 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

Hi,I M Hot Sex Boy, All Housewife Stay Alone Want To Sex Call Me 09862743334. Booking Hurry.........! Hot Sex Guy.

By:
jimsingh
Date:
May 4 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 2
Opinion:

for sex

By:
ajay007
Date:
May 6 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

Fancy dazar s s road gwahati

By:
anand verma
Date:
May 7 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 2
Opinion:

hi i Ritu deka plz cal me ---- 8011002189

By:
ritu deka
Date:
May 7 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 6
Opinion:

i like to make a casual sex wit the call girls of guwahati including women.openning of bra pumping her boobs along with the bra.

By:
pumbirbhatt
Date:
May 8 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 6
Opinion:

i like to make a casual sex wit the call girls of guwahati including women.openning of bra pumping her boobs along with the bra.

By:
pumbirbhatt
Date:
May 8 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

Any girl and women can call me , my no is 7399298148

By:
Debajit8
Date:
May 10 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 6
Opinion:

I am alone here. I am 28 yr old man. Want a girl ..8056634438

By:
raj.south
Date:
May 8 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Opinion:

I am a sexy girl. 887666684

By:
frsaf
Date:
May 11 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 6
Opinion:

How can I get you when I seek ?

By:
Lamahidoya
Date:
May 11 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

muje hot girl chahiye

By:
lolit
Tags:
cl me 09678734720
Date:
May 12 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 2
Opinion:

9854153233thismynumber

By:
rajchakraborty
Date:
May 11 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

i want call girls for sex,but i will keep secret

By:
mithun ghosh
Date:
May 12 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 6
Opinion:

good

By:
jaynt123
Date:
May 13 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

mssg me girls my ph no is 8724806493

By:
xxx
Date:
May 12 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

I want a beat ffucker girl or women .please help with my big dick .cl 8761924057

By:
deni121
Date:
May 13 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

Mok tumer mobile number diya, mor number 9678713280

By:
Kamal das
Date:
May 16 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

i want to join this site

By:
rahul sinha
Date:
May 15 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

Teen abbey.

By:
suraj magar
Date:
May 16 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

I am male looking contac no for sex.

By:
kishor das
Date:
May 17 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

i need a girl from guwahati for daily sex

By:
jay001
Date:
May 19 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

May ak hot housewife guwahati me freindshif banana chati hoo.mera contac no rajubasak71@gmail.com. May secret rakhungi.

By:
raju30
Date:
May 17 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
By:
abcde
Date:
May 17 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

apka koi chat he tu muje ph. marie

By:
da
Date:
May 20 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

muje tumhari ph number chahiye

By:
Sarat
Date:
May 18 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

99954980406 this is my no...any cute girl,aunty,but sexy hona chahiye...kunuba unsetisfied suwali,maiki ye mur pora sex realation lage jodi cll krak

By:
mon sarmah
Date:
May 18 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

guwahati call girls and aunti chahiye2 phn kijiye 8876919663

By:
ritu das
Date:
May 22 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

I M A SEXY GIRL. 8724977957

By:
frsaf
Date:
May 24 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

guwahati call girls and aunti chahiye2 phn kijiye 8876919663

By:
ritu das
Date:
May 22 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Opinion:

My name is raj,,call me my nb,,,8486568159,

By:
raj choudehury
Date:
May 24 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Opinion:

Any woman and girls cllme,,8486568159

By:
raj choudehury
Date:
May 24 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Opinion:

My name is raj,,any woman and girls plz call,,8822274304

By:
raj choudehury
Date:
May 24 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

I M A SEXY GIRL. 8724977957

By:
frsaf
Date:
May 24 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

I M A SEXY GIRL. 8724977957

By:
frsaf
Date:
May 24 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

I M A SEXY GIRL. 8724977957

By:
frsaf
Date:
May 24 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

I M A SEXY GIRL. 8724977957

By:
frsaf
Date:
May 24 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

i m alone plz call me girls ....cntc:- 7577917695

By:
ummit
Tags:
from bongaigaon
Date:
May 21 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Opinion:

Mara naam Dilwaar kaan muje koi 18ka iaa 28 golls ho mare saat sex Karl skate ho my aj22 plzzzz Mary saat doste kor saak te ho muje koi sikayt nahi my ph 8876905120 silchar

By:
dilwaar kaan
Tags:
t g u i o
Date:
May 22 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Opinion:

Mara naam Dilwaar kaan muje koi 18ka iaa 28 golls ho mare saat sex Karl skate ho my aj22 plzzzz Mary saat doste kor saak te ho muje koi sikayt nahi my ph 8876905120 silchar

By:
dilwaar kaan
Tags:
t g u i o
Date:
May 22 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Opinion:

Hi m rihan plz cl me in guwahati only 18 to 22 yrs girl. My nbr 8876690979

By:
rihan das
Date:
May 24 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
By:
hafizur rshman
Date:
May 24 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Opinion:

Any woman and girls cllme,,8486568159,,,,ghy

By:
raj choudehury
Date:
May 24 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

I M A SEXY GIRL. 8724977957

By:
frsaf
Date:
May 24 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

I M A SEXY GIRL. 8724977957

By:
frsaf
Date:
May 24 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Opinion:

8761024428

By:
frsaf
Date:
May 24 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

guwahati call girls and aunti chahiye2 phn kijiye 8876919663

By:
ritu das
Date:
May 25 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

Mok ajononi house wife lage jar logot moi xodai ph sex koribo paur...mur ph no ...09864160599 call me any house wife

By:
mihirkumar86gmail .com
Date:
May 25 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
By:
anirban
Date:
May 27 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

top

By:
dubre.
Date:
May 28 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

top

By:
dubre.
Date:
May 28 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

Looking for a beautiful naga girl for sexual relationship at Guwahati. Sex at her own place. Pls call 08794720256

By:
Vinay.enterprise
Date:
May 29 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

i need a girl to accompany me to shillong on wednusday.9508471403.

By:
preet
Date:
May 29 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 2
Opinion:

yhgbjhguygyyygyhgggg

By:
tapash
Date:
May 30 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

I am Sahid from Guwahati Assam. Well
educated . plz contact me
sahidrahman15@gmail.com
for sex and enjoyment. .

By:
Sahid Guwahati
Date:
May 30 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

Im saxy boy muja coll karna mara sarves pasand aiga phon nambar.8723887530

By:
moshidul houqu
Date:
Jun 1 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

Only girls in guwahati cl me or use whatsapp no 9085224449 age beetwen 25 to 35 loving broadminded

By:
ranu
Date:
Jun 2 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

Only girls in guwahati cl me or use whatsapp no 9085224449 age beetwen 25 to 35 loving broadminded

By:
ranu
Date:
Jun 2 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Opinion:

Hi...I m a college student studying in Chennai...I can satisfy the needs of all women....main aap ko pyramid satisfy karunga...pls contact 9864712291 no money just pleasure....

By:
maverick 3167
Date:
Jun 3 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

Any girls, Aunty contect me in Guwahati,JORHAT,SIVASAGAR . 8721986557

By:
8721986557
Tags:
Raj
Date:
Jun 3 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

guwahati cal girls chahia2 phn kijia.rate 4000..
887691663

By:
ritu das
Date:
Jun 5 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

sexy and sweet with good hair, look like katrina, i love to fuck like that girl,

By:
Priyam
Date:
Jun 9 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

Ajy

By:
8721986557
Tags:
Ajy
Date:
Jun 6 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

hi my name is manoj n i m from guwahati n my ph no:7664813369. call me if u want pleasure.

By:
jaiden
Date:
Jun 7 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

i need a call girl age between 25-30 my no is-8473020252 if any girl or house wife interested can call me...........

By:
lama
Date:
Jun 7 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

sms me girls for sex my no is-8473020252

By:
lama
Date:
Jun 8 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

cal girls chahia tu phn kijia .price 4000....8876919663

By:
ritu das
Date:
Jun 5 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

ha this is HB,i am 23 year old plz sex chat and rock fucking with me contact me all woman girls aunty and bhabi (7207043231) e-mail:-borahh2@gmail.com

By:
borahh
Date:
Jun 5 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

ha this is HB,i am 23 year old plz sex chat and rock fucking with me contact me all woman girls aunty and bhabi (7207043231) e-mail:-borahh2@gmail.com

By:
borahh
Date:
Jun 5 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Opinion:

Good

By:
zc1976
Date:
Jun 7 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

sms me girls for sex my no is-8473020252

By:
lama
Date:
Jun 8 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

Any guwahati aunty aex for me.plz call 9854421694

By:
priyamani972gmail.com
Tags:
manoj
Date:
Jun 11 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 6
Opinion:

i want 18 to 22 horny girl in guwahati help out once

By:
james xman
Tags:
e u o l v
Date:
Jun 12 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Opinion:

I am willing to pay a cash amount of Rs-10,000, but i would need a sexy and gorgeous girl to fuck with. The duration will be a full night in the desired place of the girl. Mr Ajay as you hire call girls I request you to call me at my Phone No- 8753868158 before the 18th of June. Plz reply

By:
sukapha
Date:
Jun 12 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

i need a call girl 4 one night i wl gve Rs. 10000 so any girls interested can email me here lamasskom123@gmail.com

By:
lama
Date:
Jun 12 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

i need a call girl 4 one night i wl gve Rs. 10000 so any girls interested can email me here lamasskom123@gmail.com

By:
lama
Date:
Jun 12 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

i like telephonic sex through sms and meet and fuck. send phone no. my e-mail : ddbond8@gmail.com

By:
dd bond
Date:
Jun 13 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

I am very handsum ...call me 970215764

By:
somendas
Date:
Jun 13 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

i want nice and hotty girl..

By:
raj9085
Date:
Jun 13 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 6
Opinion:

Coz not clear all things

By:
prakashsarswa
Date:
Jun 14 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 2
By:
PULIN
Date:
Jun 14 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Opinion:

Hi i am raja ma sex ka pyasa hu i m looking for hot sexy busty housewfe and girls at guwahati or silchar only call me 8723989921

By:
rajasexy
Date:
Jun 16 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

hii..i am about 24 years..i am vergin...i am looking for a girl for sex...my no is 9613241097..call me for sex..i stay in guwahati...so any girl or lady want sex in guwahati call at my no...call koriba..owk

By:
sexybuddy99
Date:
Jun 16 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Opinion:

Need housewife, no money only sex... Service available for Guwahati only.... Please contact

By:
Cool_Ad
Date:
Jun 17 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Opinion:

local high profile girl of Guwahati

By:
ammeabas
Date:
Jun 17 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

any age

By:
asubash
Date:
Jun 17 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Opinion:

Hello everyone M really speaking today I wl be residing at orchard hotel near rasdhani masjid if any girl aunty interested call me pls M a 22 yr old boy smple 8761811549

By:
siddikkk
Date:
Jun 19 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 6
Opinion:

i want a sexy girl age of 18-21 today's nigth

By:
bswmdwn90
Date:
Jun 20 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 6
Opinion:

Mujhe eh beautiful cal girl chahiye

By:
Bikram
Tags:
Call me plz
Date:
Jun 19 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

I need ur number

By:
jit paul
Date:
Jun 19 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

NO MONEY..ONLY SEX..beautiful girls n housewives can cl me..9706571138..m XXX rm ghy..

By:
xxxgauhati
Date:
Jun 20 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

Hi,I M Hot Sex Boy, All Housewife Stay Alone Want To Sex Call Me 8133925420. Booking Hurry.........! Hot Sex Guy.

By:
snakeeye149
Date:
Jun 20 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Opinion:

08794720256 is fake number.

By:
Vinay.enterprise
Date:
Jun 21 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
By:
LohitHandique
Date:
Jun 22 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 4
Opinion:

I want a sexy girl, housewife from Tezpur, plz call me 9706755842

By:
Aditya Roy
Date:
Jun 22 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 4
Opinion:

i m from ghy ..only sexey boy can sex with me

By:
Habiba
Tags:
i m from morigaon .my no.8876759481
Date:
Jun 24 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

azmjdjb

By:
Habiba
Date:
Jun 24 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Opinion:

I m juri from Nagaon.my no 8486821995

By:
kanju
Date:
Jun 24 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

Phn no ia...mr email hol... (hirakjyotisarma37@gmail.com)

By:
hirak jyoti sarma
Date:
Jun 24 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Opinion:

I have a big black cock like a tree trunk...haha

By:
Synester
Date:
Jun 27 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Opinion:

Muje sex karne ke lia ek sundar sexy ladki chahiye cnt me

By:
ram sahu
Date:
Jun 27 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 4
Opinion:

Hi..dibya pegu

By:
dibya jyoti
Date:
Jun 28 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Opinion:

Need two mizo gals from guwahti to Shillong today for company n fun.. 8731934361. Even manipuri or Mongolian looks any

By:
atito
Date:
Jun 26 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

i want a girls women plz call this no 09678072144

By:
chouhan08
Date:
Jun 26 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 4
By:
Bikash
Date:
Jun 28 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 4
Opinion:

Masty krne k lye chye

By:
rahul nath
Date:
Jun 28 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Opinion:

Hot sexy girl chahiye in fatasil ambari tinali my no 8811832532

By:
B___K___Pandey
Date:
Jun 29 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

Big boobs

By:
Pallabisaikia
Date:
Jun 27 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Opinion:

Hi I am saras my no "9551225856 , very friendly type any time call me

By:
swethajai
Date:
Jun 27 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Opinion:

Hi am 19 year old male height 5 feet 7inch interested girls contact me in Facebook rock thecallboy

By:
tonkeshwar
Date:
Jun 27 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Opinion:

Hot sexy girl chahiye in fatasil ambari tinali my no 8811832532

By:
B___K___Pandey
Date:
Jun 29 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
By:
gutu
Date:
Jun 30 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 4
Opinion:

t

By:
root
Date:
Jun 30 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Opinion:

Free sex for guwahati
unsatisfied
women,fml,
email: abirsami0@india.com
n 9864055076 ye nmbr srf aaj
se 15days tak rahega

By:
AbirSami
Tags:
only 4 guwahati
Date:
Jul 3 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

phone number sahiya ...call girl ki...

By:
jaan
Date:
Jul 1 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Opinion:

hey....
guys im from ghy... any girl/ womn anty is here i say u if u un satisfied ur bf / husbnd then u cll me . 100% satified. cll rahul.....08822434898 from guwahati only

By:
nehasabc
Date:
Jul 2 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Opinion:

Free sex for guwahati unsatisfied
women,fml,
email: abirsami0@india.com
n nmbr 9864055076 ye srf aaj se 15days tak rahega

By:
AbirSami
Date:
Jul 3 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 2
By:
dstar97
Date:
Jun 30 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

plz sent me sex girls phone number

By:
jaan
Date:
Jul 1 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 6
By:
nehasabc
Date:
Jul 2 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Opinion:

Free sex for guwahati unsatisfied
women,fml,
email: abirsami0@india.com
n nmbr 9864055076 ye srf aaj se 15days tak rahega

By:
AbirSami
Date:
Jul 3 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

90 85 867967....cal me from ghy and Sonapur jagiroad girls aunty.....i m hot sexy cool boy....only secret sex and fun in room or hotel...i am 24 years old young boy ....cal me collefge/school girls

By:
Ajay0005
Date:
Jul 4 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

Fucking

By:
Dinesh501588
Date:
Jul 6 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

Mujhe ek hot and sexy girl chahiye

By:
rahul mahatu
Date:
Jul 8 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

Mujhe ek hot and sexy girl chahiye

By:
rahul mahatu
Date:
Jul 8 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

mujhe bs chodna hai...jaisi v ho chalegi...

By:
greatfucker
Date:
Jul 5 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

Sex is the most importent.

By:
rahul das
Date:
Jul 6 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Opinion:

I am 23 yr old very hot nd sexy boy...any girl,aunty who are unsatisfy with sex ..contact me..i am frm ghy....8486496749

By:
raju77
Date:
Jul 6 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 6
Opinion:

i m very hot biy,i like women,i m 28 years old from ghy,if any sexy women wants to sex with me pls contact me at cdas4949@gmail.com

By:
chandandas
Date:
Jul 7 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 6
Opinion:

i m looking for hot aunty,if any at ghy then pls contact me at cdas4949@gmail.com, i m 28 years old biy from ghy

By:
chandandas
Date:
Jul 7 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 6
Opinion:

Mujhe ek Guwahati ka call gril ka number chahiye.

By:
upa taid
Date:
Jul 7 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

Nid ful hot n sexy girl n disis my whatsaap no.if any one is there 9435737979

By:
prakashsarswa
Date:
Jul 9 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 6
Opinion:

What u want

By:
Lee Chang
Date:
Jul 11 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

One nit sex

By:
kayees ahmed barbhuiya
Date:
Jul 12 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

My whatsup no 9707692497

By:
Raviraaz
Date:
Jul 12 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Opinion:

I want ur contact no n myself dhruba

By:
dhruba
Date:
Jul 12 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Opinion:

Plz cal me no rate free fuck .contact no 9854370027

By:
Jitu moni
Date:
Jul 14 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

guys im from ghy... any girl/womn anty is here i say u if u un satisfied ur bf / husbndthen u cll me . 100% satified. cll rahul.....08822434898 from guwahati only

By:
negasabc
Date:
Jul 14 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

Moi 1 jon bibahit purukh.mur bohut sex aase. Kunuba suwali ba buyariye sex kore jodi call korok .mur no.9678241967

By:
k.khakhlari
Date:
Jul 13 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Opinion:

I want aunty or sexy grl 2 fuck plz cntck me my age is 22 n im a student I like fucking cntck me nmbr 8724948752

By:
sapun
Date:
Jul 14 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 4
Opinion:

My no . 9508811269. Oo ya u...

By:
srilant
Tags:
call me message me any time.. only anti.and ladki.. at barpeta road
Date:
Jul 16 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

i want girls from agartala and guwahati my no is 9089347582 plz girls cal me and our sex will b secret between us only and any girls and women who is nt satisfied can cal me

By:
roi
Date:
Jul 17 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 6
Opinion:

i want girls from shillong my no is 9774505467 plz girls cal me and our sex will b secret between us only and any girls and women who is nt satisfied can cal me

By:
pawan thapa
Date:
Jul 16 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

mail me girls dasdino931@gmail.com

By:
monoj
Date:
Jul 15 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

mera naam sweeta ha,mujha mota or lamba Lund sa apna chut ko chudwana aacha lagta ha,mera boobs 34 ha,jaldi sa mujha call karo mota Lund walo,ma 2mhra Lund ki pyasi hu +91 8471 812 798

By:
sweeta34
Date:
Jul 18 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Opinion:

Guwahati

By:
AbirSami
Date:
Jul 18 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 6
Opinion:

i am from Mizoram so girls call me for free,i am 22 years only... even marred women its ok... coz i want to test it... +917086858248, am in Guwahati, Ganesh mandir ,...

By:
Xhadowz
Date:
Jul 19 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

Call girl soro . Ek aatsa Business ke liye call karo 8721986557

By:
08721986557
Date:
Jul 20 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

M Clean handsome guy from assam if any high profile ladies and aunties is not sexually satisfied you can contact for complete satisfaction .my phone is 08809024553

By:
Amitab ph
Date:
Jul 20 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 6
Opinion:

I am very horny boy from ghy. 21 years old. I can satisfy housewife and girls .plz contact me. I will keep secret. My no is 9577122539

By:
nitin1
Date:
Jul 21 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 2
Opinion:

One

By:
rantu
Date:
Jul 21 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

hai,myself pinku,from guwahati,,i am doing self business like as resturant ,firm etc...i need a cute n good girl as frnd,,

By:
pinku
Date:
Jul 21 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

muzhe sexy body aur beautiful girl chahiye

By:
rajthakur11
Date:
Jul 22 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Opinion:

I required bhabhi n girls for sunday

By:
Ram ji
Date:
Jul 22 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
By:
Biplov
Date:
Jul 23 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 8
Opinion:

I want a hot n sexy girl n housewife for sex call me 8822051877 on this number.

By:
sunny punk
Date:
Jul 25 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 6
Opinion:

5000

By:
HURTYYV
Date:
Jul 24 2015 #
Topic:
Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati
Rating:
Stars 10
Opinion:

Hi, i m dipta from tezpur my no is 9864541883,any girls or h/w want to full sexually satisfactory they call me

By:
dipta
Date:
Jul 26 2015 #

Top Listings for Callgirls Phone Numbers .guwahati

Mumbai (Bombay) CALL GIRLS MOBILE NUMBER Kolkata (Calcutta)CALL GIRL MOBILE NUMBER Delhi CALL GIRLS MOBILE NUMBER Chennai CALL GIRLS MOBILE NUMBER